Donna Herula – Released June 2009

Donna’s first CD is a solo, acoustic blues album with 14 tracks including songs Future Blues, I’ve Got to Make a Change, Daddy Goodbye Blues, Nobody Knows You When You’re Down and Out, Police Dog Blues, Walking Blues, Vestapol, Hey Hey, The Blues Ain’t Nothin’ But, Big Road Blues, Trouble Everywhere I Roam, It’s Hard to Be Mistreated, Lost Your Head Blues and John Henry.

Donna Herula

Release Date : June 15, 2009
Artist : Donna Herula
Catalog ref. : DNH2009
Format : CD